Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Official Beta Tester Lorem ipsum dotor sit ametMale/United States Groups :iconbotlab: BotLab
The home for bots on dAmn.
Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
1 Month Core Membership:
Given by JenFruzz
Statistics 17 Deviations 3,034 Comments 198,890 Pageviews

Chatter of the Month #11: DaPineapple!

Journal Entry: Sun Dec 4, 2016, 9:12 PM

deviantID

deviant-garde's Profile Picture
deviant-garde
Lorem ipsum dotor sit amet
United States
Interests

Visitors

:iconthetrashyartist:
TheTrashyArtist
Dec 9, 2016
5:05 am
:iconzerosanity2713:
ZeroSanity2713
Dec 7, 2016
10:39 pm
:iconohjason:
OhJason
Dec 7, 2016
10:15 pm
:iconsurroundedbypuppets:
SurroundedByPuppets
Dec 7, 2016
12:23 pm
:iconcatsaber99:
Catsaber99
Dec 6, 2016
12:56 pm

Shoutbox

AnimalAdoptables0:iconanimaladoptables0:
HERE COME DAT BOI
Tue Nov 15, 2016, 5:00 PM
PointDelta:iconpointdelta:
:3
Fri Nov 4, 2016, 3:30 PM
EnderW0lf:iconenderw0lf:
He triggered. xD
Thu Nov 3, 2016, 4:11 PM
deviant-garde:icondeviant-garde:
IT IS A MUSIC NOTE
Sat Oct 15, 2016, 8:21 PM
EnderW0lf:iconenderw0lf:
Lmao xD
Sat Oct 8, 2016, 6:15 PM
PointDelta:iconpointdelta:
Ditto.
Fri Oct 7, 2016, 5:31 PM
AnimalAdoptables0:iconanimaladoptables0:
Hmm, Idk. Look's pretty sperm-like to me. |:3
Fri Oct 7, 2016, 5:31 PM
deviant-garde:icondeviant-garde:
IT IS NOT A GOD DAMN WALKING SPERM
Wed Sep 7, 2016, 10:11 PM
MariaDiAvvenire:iconmariadiavvenire:
why is the walking sperm on your icon spinning
Mon Sep 5, 2016, 11:01 PM
MikeCone69:iconmikecone69:
If god loves everybody, does he love satan?
Thu Jul 14, 2016, 5:01 PM
Nobody

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
Flagged as Spam
:icondramastudio:
DramaStudio Featured By Owner Aug 8, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Hey bro>! :B
Reply
:icontchaiku:
Tchaiku Featured By Owner Jul 23, 2016
Your hair. Lol
Reply
Add a Comment: